Spring Break 2023

I had an amazing spring break! First I went shopping to find better fitting clothes for the weather in Oregon, second I hopped on a plane that was headed to see my best friend Mia, third I spent the rest of spring break hanging out with Mia… is what I wish I could say. Here’s how my spring break really went, instead of spreading things out, on the first day I watched my volleyball coaches collage volleyball game and then went to my friends birthday party at the Irvine Spectrum. A few days later I spent the day spring shopping at the Spectrum again. A few days later of doing nothing I traveled to Carlsbad to explore a flower farm with my grandma. Although I did a few things, most of this spring break had been spent doing nothing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *